Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

It’s hot outside, and honestly…I don’t care for it much, unless I can be in the pool all day!  Since I can’t, bring on the cool weather, cardigans, perfectly tailored jackets and coats for fall!!  I’m sharing with you just a couple of my favorite men’s collections for autumn…I’m still loving everything Simon Spurr puts down the runway!  Look for more collections spotlighted the closer we get to the actual season, and stay tuned for my favorites from the Pre-fall 2010 womenswear collections this week!

Simon Spurr with Zachary Quinto both in Spurr at the CFDA Awards

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Spurr

Michael Bastian

Michael Bastian

Michael Bastian

Michael Bastian

Michael Bastian

Michael Bastian

