Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Orange you happy it’s the weekend?!  Sorry, I couldn’t help myself!  I must be honest, oranges and reds are not my favorite colors, although I appreciate them more and more, and there wasn’t as much as far as warm hues in the resort 2014 women’s, and spring ’14 men’s collections, except for yellow.  That being said, there are a lot of rooms with pops of orange that I love, especially by Jeffrey Bilhuber, including his tangerine lacquered ceiling.  What I am obsessed with is related to orange…peach!  I’m not talking 80s/90s peach, but a subtle and oh so pretty peach.  I’m dreaming of some spaces right now with this shade.  I even created a board on Polyvore with some color inspiration.  Check it out!  www.brian-edward-millett.polyvore.com

Carven resort 2014

Carven resort 2014

Tom Scheerer

Tom Scheerer

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Salvatore Ferragamo spring 2014

Salvatore Ferragamo spring 2014

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Jeffrey Bilhuber

Ports 1961 spring 2014

Ports 1961 spring 2014

Sheila Bridges

Sheila Bridges

3.1 Phillip Lim resort 2014

3.1 Phillip Lim resort 2014

Steven Gambrel

Steven Gambrel

Kris Van Assche spring 2014

Kris Van Assche spring 2014

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

