Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

I just got back from picking up a very basic yet very essential grey sweatshirt from H&M.  It’s not quite sweater weather here in my neck of the woods, but a classic pullover sweatshirt does just the trick in the evening when it cools down, or during the day when it’s rainy, like it has been the last few days.  I love seeing basics elevated, and designers have been doing just that the last few seasons with the sweatshirt, making them “fancy.”  I’ve gathered a dozen of my favorites from my favorite websites, 11 for you ladies, and one perfect one for the men (well, me).  Sweaters will be needed soon enough, but keep warm right now with the perfect sweatshirt!

Acne Studios

Acne Studios

By Malene Birger

By Malene Birger

3.1 Phillip Lim

3.1 Phillip Lim

Acne Studios

Acne Studios

Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney

Être Cécile

Être Cécile

Carven

Carven

Carven

Carven

Stella McCartney

Stella McCartney

Richard Nicoll

Richard Nicoll

Tibi

Tibi

Acne Studios

Acne Studios from Mr. Porter

And one for me!

Find these sweatshirts and more at:

Net-a-Porter and Farfetch

Tags: , , , ,

