Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Another week of inspiration and lovely pins on Pinterest!  This week was mostly about interiors by the likes of Axel Vervoordt, with some art, fashion, dining rooms ready to entertain, and a perfect fall kitchen in the mix.  I discovered a new retail shop to love, by none other than Fruit of the Loom, and my love of ceramics continues, taking me to Japan.  I never know what I’ll discover each week, and that’s what I love the most!

Gray Malin 'Santa Monica Strand Vertical'

Gray Malin ‘Santa Monica Strand Vertical’

Seek No Further for Fruit of the Loom by Universal Design Studio

Seek No Further for Fruit of the Loom by Universal Design Studio

Japanese ceramics

Japanese ceramics

Dimore Studio

Dimore Studio

Axel Vervoordt

Axel Vervoordt

Julie Hillman

Julie Hillman

Musée d'Orsay

Musée d’Orsay

Frank de Biasi

Frank de Biasi

Tommy Ton

Tommy Ton

Beth Kirby

Beth Kirby

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

