Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

I’m writing this on a lovely Friday night, much later than normal for my Friday post all about my favorite pins on Pinterest for the week, but as they say better late than never, right?  With that said, my pins this week perfectly represent my usual love of all things beautiful in the worlds of art, fashion, and interiors.  From marble covered walls, to a room by Jacques Grange, to the prettiest ceramics, Pinterest is always a great reminder of things I’ve always loved, and a wonderful place for discovery!  Have a lovely weekend!

pattern

pattern

Mathieu Lehanneur

Mathieu Lehanneur

scale

scale

Boxy Fine Foods, Belgium

Boxy Fine Foods, Belgium

Jacques Grange

Jacques Grange

a unique flower vase

a unique flower vase

Marelle Agnelli

Marella Agnelli

Shino Takeda

Shino Takeda

Luis Barragán

Luis Barragán

Altuzarra fall 2014

Altuzarra fall 2014

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

