Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Well it’s been quite an interesting last couple of days, with seven inches or more of snow falling where I am currently!  Isn’t it still fall?!  Needless to say, I’ve been stuck at home with plenty of time on my hands, so I was able to get my list of 10 favorite pins from Pinterest all figured out!  This week Apparatus Studio makes the list twice (two weeks in a row), along with plenty of chic rooms, architecture, fall flowers, fashion, and more.  Enjoy…and stay warm!

bold art and a chic palette

bold art and a chic palette

Apparatus Studio incense burner

Apparatus Studio incense burner

Apparatus Studio

Apparatus Studio

3.1 Phillip Lim 5th anniversary in  Beijing

3.1 Phillip Lim 5th anniversary in Beijing

Hans Hollein

Hans Hollein via Rizzoli

all in the mix

all in the mix

container house

container house

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

