Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

I can’t say I haven’t always loved pottery and ceramics, but I can now with all surety say I’m obsessed!  Ceramics have become a huge category in my mind for the finishing touches of a room, and even inspire the initial concept for a room.  The color of the glazes and the texture of the vessels themselves are so inspiring that I could truly build a room around them.  How could you not be inspired by marbled dishes, pots, and containers by Cody Hoyt, Helen Levi, and The Pursuits of Happiness, or soft hued pieces by Clam Lab and Kirstie van Noort, and even metallic accents added to clay by Ben Medansky?!  I’m in love, and I hope you will be too!

Kirstie van Noort in progress

Kirstie van Noort in progress

Kirstie van Noort

Kirstie van Noort

Clam Lab

Clam Lab

Cody Hoyt

Cody Hoyt

Helen Levi

Helen Levi

The Pursuits of Happiness

The Pursuits of Happiness

Cody Hoyt

Cody Hoyt

Ben Medansky

Ben Medansky

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

