Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

This week’s favorites from the worlds of Pinterest and beyond has a good dose of the artistic, strong but subtle design, geometry, and soothing neutrality.  From fashion designer Reed Krakoff’s cool new Soho outpost, to yet another favorite home by Belgian designer Vincent van Duysen, I’m feeling ever inspired!  Maybe the most attainable to me are the pieces by Kristina Krogh.  Her paper works encompass so much of what I’m obsessed with right now.  Certain color palettes, marble, wood grain, and so much more.  I may just have to add a piece or two to my space soon.  They’d make a great Valentine’s gift for me (insert winking face emoji here)!

Reed Krakoff Soho

Reed Krakoff Soho

Givenchy by Joseph Dirand

Givenchy by Joseph Dirand

Le meilleur de Design Miami 2014

Le meilleur de Design Miami 2014

Vincent van Duysen

Vincent van Duysen

Paul Evans

Paul Evans

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

