Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

In honor of Valentine’s Day, I thought I’d share some things in my favorite palette of pale pinks.  I’m not a huge fan of red, but it’s interesting how by adding white creates one of the prettiest shades around.  I hope you enjoyed the day with someone you love!

Putnam & Putnam for Dior magazine

Putnam & Putnam for Dior magazine

Sofia Leiby

Sofia Leiby

Arne Jacobsen

Arne Jacobsen

vintage glassware

pink glassware

bedding from Linen Works

bedding from Linen Works

Maxwell Macdonald and Andrew Corrie

Maxwell MacDonald and Andrew Corrie, House Beautiful

Inez and Vinoodh

Inez and Vinoodh

Inez and Vinoodh

Inez and Vinoodh

Chanel haute couture spring 2015

Chanel haute couture spring 2015 via style.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

