Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Now that the blog is back, so is one of my favorite weekly posts, 10 Things I Loved This Week.  This is an end of week roundup of my favorite things I’m finding online, on Pinterest, and on Instagram (my greatest weakness).  Often times there’s a common thread between things, since I’m usually in a particular mindset, like right now I’m thinking all about autumn and the upcoming holidays. Other weeks you might find it a bit more random, but either way I’ll share beautiful and interesting things in the worlds of fashion, art, interiors, and more.  Enjoy this week’s list!

Dietlind Wolf

Dietlind Wolf

throws at Maison&Objet

throws at Maison&Objet

Matilda Norbergo

Matilda Norbergo

Gabriele Koch

Gabriele Koch

pretty ceramics, pretty kitchen

pretty ceramics, pretty kitchen

Thonet

Thonet

Ariele Alasko

Ariele Alasko

Rene Redzepi via Remodelista

Rene Redzepi via Remodelista

Debbie Powell

Debbie Powell

vintage Moroccan rug from Nazmiyal Collection

vintage Moroccan rug from Nazmiyal Collection

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

