Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

I’m in Seattle for the weekend to celebrate my birthday, so I’ll be surrounded with some of my favorite people, going to my favorite restaurants and shops, and seeing my favorite Seattle sights.  Perfect timing for my weekly list of favorite things found on Instagram, Pinterest, and on my go-to websites.  This week I loved a modern home in Vermont, rooms by Miles Redd and Benjamin Vandiver, a pretty eat-in kitchen, layered table linens and rugs, flowers by Putnam & Putnam, ceramics by Paula Greif, Belgian linen bedding from West Elm, and African-inspired accessories by Valentino.

Rick Joy

Rick Joy

a pretty kitchen/dining room

a pretty kitchen/dining room

table linens from Terrain

table linens from Terrain

ceramics by Paula Greif

ceramics by Paula Greif

bedding from West Elm

bedding from West Elm

Putnam & Putnam

Putnam & Putnam

Putnam & Putnam

Putnam & Putnam

Miles Redd, Veranda, December 2015

Miles Redd, Veranda, December 2015

Benjamin Vandiver for Maison de Luxe via Instagram @ladolcevitablog

Benjamin Vandiver for Maison de Luxe via Instagram @ladolcevitablog

Valentino s/s 2016

Valentino s/s 2016

layered rugs

layered rugs

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

