Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Christmas is this week…yep, in like 4 days.  I’ve basically wrapped up my shopping, but the wrapping is yet to be done.  Hopefully you’re done, or almost done.  This week should be all about those last-minute little gifts, or getting some baking done.  Don’t forget one of my favorite things, the stocking stuffers!  I’ve compiled some ideas perfect for…well, me, but I think there’s really something for everyone, from beautiful chocolate bars (yes, I know Mast Brothers are in some hot water currently, but they’re still pretty chocolates), to soaps, to cozy socks.  I’d be happy with any of these things, and I think your gift recipients would be too!

Mast Bros. chocolates

Mast Brothers chocolates

Tenfold soap

Tenfold chestnut soap from The Line

Binchotan charcoal toothbrushes from Spartan Shop

Binchotan charcoal toothbrushes from Spartan Shop

Byredo lotion

Byredo hand lotion

Cinnamon Projects perfume oil

Cinnamon Projects perfume oil

Cinnamon Projects perfume oil (I can't choose)

Cinnamon Projects perfume oil (I can’t choose)

cocktail stones from Uncommon Goods

cocktail stones from Uncommon Goods

Pelle soaps

Pelle soaps

Ito Bindery drawing pads

Ito Bindery drawing pads

Anonymous Ism socks from J. Crew

Anonymous Ism socks from J. Crew

travel neck pillow from J. Crew

travel neck pillow from J. Crew

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

