Skip to content

Brian Edward Millett

Where all things beautiful collide

Every now and then there’s a home that just gets stuck in my head.  One of those spaces is a Spanish minimal house designed by the Los Angeles duo of Disc Interiors.  It’s exactly what I would want to live in if I lived in California.  Not a ton of color, but full of texture, beautiful materials, and calming neutral shades.  Disc has fast become one of my favorite designers to follow, and I recommend you do too!

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

Disc Interiors

www.discinteriors.com

Tags:

